Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,7
Komfort
8,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,7
Udogodnienia
8,0
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Pawel
    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 września 2017
    Za ta cene, w Meran to naprawde tanio.. Niestety, pokoj od ulicy. Pomaga tylko zamkniecie okna. Mily i przyjemny personel, smaczne jedzenie w restauracji prowadzonej na parterze! Polecam.
    .Norbert
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    12 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Elva
    gb

    Ocena

    6,7
    17 września 2018

    Overpriced for a closed hotel.

    This hotel is closed on Wednesday, we arrived and had to buzz to get someone to let us in. We were shown to our room and given the key, shown how to get in and out and that was it, we never saw anyone else until the following morning. When we arrived back from dinner the hotel was in darkness. The breakfast buffet had been stripped by previous guest and we had to wait until more bread was cooked, this was odd as it was full of olives.
    The room was clean and the bed comfortable with a large bathroom. There was chaos at breakfast as most of the food had gone when we arrived, the lady trying to manage breakfast was also the only member of staff on duty and was also dealing with check out. She was however so nice and apologetic about the situation and she kept running back and forth trying to fill up the buffet. She should be praised for her efforts.
    Martin
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    5 września 2018

    Highly recommended: good location, quiet room, helpful staff.

    Daniel
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    5 września 2018
    It is a little far from downtown but it is perfect if you want to go to the hippodrome
    The restaurant serve extremely delicious calzone!
    Ian
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    22 sierpnia 2018
    Room very warm - no AC
    Convenient location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great pizza restaurant.
    Hans
    nl

    Ocena

    7,1
    14 sierpnia 2018

    Good location foor a visiting Merano

    We had a room without airconditioning, traffic- noise and open windows don’ t match...
    Excellent breakfast , friendly staff, in-house restaurant . Easy nearby parking
    gianfranco
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    8 sierpnia 2018

    Travel to Poland

    Goran
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    6 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Eevamari
    sg

    Ocena

    7,9
    3 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Cla&Cha
    it

    Ocena

    5,4
    11 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Margaret
    au

    Ocena

    10
    21 czerwca 2018
    A very generous buffet breakfast. We had touring bicycles and they supplied a secure place for them. The staff even helped us take them downstairs.
    Antonina
    us

    Ocena

    6,7
    31 grudnia 2017
    The location is very close to the autostrada.
    The room was ok, basic. Felt like it was a bit overpriced since the location was not so good. But the hotel was clean, which is always good:))
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 października 2017

    WOULD STAY AGAIN IF TRAVELLING UP THAT WAY

    GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM. ENJOYED THE BREAKFAST
    Aaron
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Philip
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    3 października 2017

    It was ok for one night

    It was located on a busy roundabout next to a train station
    The food
    matthew
    it

    Ocena

    10
    1 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jürgen
    de

    Ocena

    10
    27 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jill
    qa

    Ocena

    7,9
    11 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sebastian
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 sierpnia 2017
    - great service - great capuccino - delicious brekfast
Ładowanie opinii