This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.7
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1
Reviews
    au
    9.2
    16 October 2017
    WOULD STAY AGAIN IF TRAVELLING UP THAT WAY
    GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM. ENJOYED THE BREAKFAST
    Aaron
    de
    9.6
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    gb
    7.1
    3 October 2017
    It was ok for one night
    It was located on a busy roundabout next to a train station
    The food
    matthew
    it
    10
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jürgen
    de
    10
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jill
    qa
    7.9
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sebastian
    pl
    9.6
    8 August 2017
    - great service - great capuccino - delicious brekfast
    Eileen
    au
    10
    3 August 2017
    A pleasure to have stayed there.
    Friendly greeting and helpful staff. Very clean nice design and convenient location.
    OLEG
    ua
    9.2
    1 August 2017
    There was the lack of air conditioning. It was hot outdoors, and fan wasn’t so powerful. It would be good to equip all rooms with air conditioner.
    Good hotel with very spacious rooms and bathroom, new furniture. The interior was bright and colorful, even the fan was made in different colors. The host who also works in the restaurant on the ground floor was very polite and helpful. The restaurant itself is excellent, and we highly recommend you to try semifredo, pizza and soup with clams.
    nl
    7.5
    31 July 2017
    Good food.
    Malcolm
    gb
    5.4
    24 June 2017
    not too impressed
    Very expensive compared to other rooms I booked for this trip. No aircon. Asked for a quiet room and got put in corner room near to road railway and restaurant. Rough night.
    Location and evening meal.
    harvey
    gb
    7.1
    22 June 2017
    Surprisingly good, much better than at first sight
    no air conditioning
    Staff excellent and friendly, nice meal in the hotel restaurant. Beds surprisingly comfortable and the room was quiet in spite of the location just a very convenient two minutes from the motorway. Surprisingly good. Did not use any facilities outside the hotel.
    Germaine
    fr
    9.2
    13 June 2017
    Relaxed, comfortable, friendly hotel with brilliant restaurant
    One thing that we really would have liked was tea and coffee making factilies - kettle etc.
    The popular restaurant was relaxed and fun with good food, happy staff and clientele of all ages. Helpful waiters who spoke a variety of languages and wide range on the menu. Brilliant pizza oven. Close to Adige cycle path and railway station but a little walk from the beautiful town. Our spacious room had a balcony which was lovely!
    colin
    gb
    5.4
    2 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gonzalo Pacios
    de
    8.3
    30 May 2017
    Far from city center (we didn't think Merano was so big). 20 minutes walking or 3 bus stops
    Very nice place and really nice and helpful receptionist
    Handriyanti Diah Puspitarini
    id
    9.2
    22 April 2017
    Nice hotel!
    I can hear when someone in front of my door
    Near the train station
    Diana
    gb
    9.6
    23 March 2017
    Enjoyable stay
    Parking was a little problematic
    Excellent stay with a good restaurant.
    Giulio
    it
    10
    7 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Filip
    rs
    10
    23 January 2017
    Stuff is more than good. We were pleasantly surprised with a phone call that we've received because we were late. This hotel is highly recommended.
    Nkolay
    ru
    10
    9 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close